Sponsors

We greatly appreciate our sponsors. This campaign depends on funding and other contributions from businesses who recognize the value in reforming Alabama's beer laws. It takes money to run a website, print materials, organize/host events, and pay a political consultant to help manage the politics involved.

Sponsorship is classified into four levels:

  • Single: Publicly supports Free The Hops and its mission to reform Alabama's beer laws.
  • Dubbel: Recent in-kind gifts (beer, glassware, merchandise, etc.)
  • Tripel: Recent financial gifts to Free The Hops.
  • Grand Cru: Recent financial support and in-kind gifts to support Free The Hops.

If you'd like to support Free The Hops, please email us.

Grand Cru

1892 East Restaurant and Tavern 1892east.com Huntsville, AL
Avondale Brewing Co avondalebrewingcompany.com Birmingham
Back 40 Brewing backfortybeer.com Birmingham, AL
Baker Donelson Attorneys bakerdonelson.com Birmingham, AL
Bandito Southside banditosouthside.com Huntsville, AL
Beer Engineers beer-engineers.com Birmingham, AL
Birmingham Beverage alabev.com Birmingham, AL
Birmingham Budweiser bhambud.com Birmingham, AL
Cahaba Brewing cahababrewing.com Birmingham, AL
Good People Brewing Company goodpeoplebrewing.com Birmingham, AL
Hops for Honeys goodpeoplebrewing.com/community/hops_for_honeys/ Birmingham, AL
International Wines & Craft Beer iwinebeer.com Birmingham, AL
The J. Clyde JClyde.com Birmingham, AL
Lazy Magnolia Brewing Company lazymagnolia.com Kiln, MS
Liquor Express Liquor Express (Facebook) Huntsville, AL
Mason's Pub washingtonsq.com Huntsville, AL
Mellow Mushroom mellowmushroom.com/huntsville Huntsville, AL
The Nook thenookbar.com Huntsville, AL
Olde Towne Brewing Company oldetownebeer.com Huntsville, AL
Pinnacle Imports pinnacleimports.com Birmingham, AL
Rogue Ales rogue.com Newport, OR
Samuel Adams samadams.com Boston, MA
Sierra Nevada Brewing Company sierranevada.com Chico, CA
Source Distributing thesourcedistributing.com Birmingham, AL
The Stem and Stein thestemandstein.com Madison, AL
Straight to Ale straighttoale.com Huntsville, AL
Supreme Beverage 256-534-1482 Huntsville, AL
Sweetwater Brewing Company sweetwaterbrew.com Atlanta, GA
Terrapin Beer Company terrapinbeer.com Athens, GA
United-Johnson Brothers of Alabama jbal.com  
 

Tripel

Alabama Crown georgiacrown.com Birmingham, Mobile, Montgomery
Atlas Kegs atlaskegs.com Birmingham
BevIntel bevintel.com  
Blue Pants Brewery bluepantsbrew.com Huntsville/Madison, AL
Brian Boehm, RealtySouth brianboehm.realtysouth.com Birmingham, AL
Craft, Corner. Consulting craftcornerconsulting.com Seattle, WA
Crossroads Music Hall crossroadsmusic.biz Huntsville, AL
E-Box Enclosures e-boxenclosures.com AL
El Rey Burrito Lounge burritolounge.com Montgomery, AL
Express Spirits   Hampton Cove, AL
Great Spirits greatspirits.net Huntsville, AL
Gourmet Galley gourmetgalleys.com Mobile, AL
Heroes Sports Bar and Grille heroessportsbar.com Mobile, AL
Mobile Budweiser (251) 476-4311 Mobile, AL
O'Fallon Brewery ofallonbrewery.com O'Fallon, MO
Orange Pineapple orangepineapple.com Birmingham, AL
O.T.'s Sports Grill birminghammenus.com/ots Birmingham, AL
Package Store & Tobacco (251) 957 2933 Irvington, AL
Primavera Coffee Roasters primaveracoffee.com Birmingham, AL
Rafters Restaurant & Sports Bar rafterssportsbar.com Orange Beach, AL
The Royal Scam royalscammobile.com Mobile, AL
Wagon Wheel Liquors Wagon Wheel Liquors (Facebook) Owens Cross Roads, AL
Wood Re New woodrenew.com Harvest, AL
Yazoo Brewing Company yazoobrew.com Nashville, TN
ZiggyZoggy.com ZiggyZoggy.com AL
 

Dubbel

Atlanta Brewing Company atlantabrewing.com/ Atlanta, GA
Avery Brewing Company averybrewing.com Boulder, CO
Big Eds Pizza 256-489-3374 Huntsville, AL
Bruisin' Ales bruisin-ales.com Asheville, NC
Budweiser-Busch abwholesaler.com/Group02/bestinbrews/ Mobile, AL
Coast Brewing coastbrewing.com Charleston, SC
Fairhope Brewing Company fairhopebrewing.com Mobile,AL
Flying Dog Brewery flyingdogales.com Denver, CO
Ginny Lane Bar and Grill ginnylanebarandgrill.com Orange Beach, AL
Great Divide Brewing Co. greatdivide.com Denver, CO
Gulf Distributing gulfdistributing.com Mobile, AL
Harpoon Brewery harpoonbrewery.com Boston, MA
Hop City hopcity.com Birmingham, AL
Highland Package Store highlandpackagestore.com Birmingham, AL
Hurricane Brewing Beer and Bistro hurricanebrewing.net Mobile, AL
Indigo Joes indigojoes.com Madison, AL
Markham Bailey markhambailey.com Birmingham, AL
Neighborhood Hops & Vine neighborhoodhopsandvine.com Birmingham, AL
Oskar Blues oskarblues.com Lyons, CO
Rojo birminghammenus.com/rojo Birmingham, AL
Vulcan Beverage vulcanbeverage.com Birmingham, AL
Vulcan Park and Museum visitvulcan.com Birmingham, AL
Western Supermarkets westernsupermarkets.com Birmingham, AL
Whole Foods wholefoodsmarket.com Birmingham, AL
 

Single

Alabrew Homebrewing Supplies alabrew.com Birmingham, AL
All About Beer Magazine allaboutbeer.com Durham, NC
Aloft Birmingham Hotel aloftbirminghamsohosquare.com Birmingham, AL
Bacca birminghammenus.com/bacca Birmingham, AL
The Barking Kudu barkingkudu.com Birmingham, AL
The Brick Store brickstorepub.com Decatur, GA
Bridgeport Brewing Co. bridgeportbrew.com Portland, OR
Brooklyn Brewery brooklynbrewery.com Brooklyn, NY
Carpe Vino   Tuscaloosa, AL
Cigars & More birminghamcigars.com Trussville, AL
Diplomat Deli 205-979-1515 Birmingham, AL
Dogfish Head Craft Brewery dogfish.com Milton, DE
Epiphany Cafe   Tuscaloosa, AL
Extemporaneous Theatre Company extemporaneoustheatre.com Birmingham, AL
Foothills Brewing foothillsbrewing.com Winston-Salem, NC
The Garage Cafe 205-322-3220 Birmingham, AL
Hop City Beer and Wine hopcitybeer.com/ Birmingham, AL; Atlanta, GA
Left Hand Soap Company thelefthand.net Tuscaloosa, AL
Montgomery Brewing Co. montgomerybrewpub.com Montgomery, AL
The Neighborhood Market 205-583-4755 Birmingham, AL
New Vulcan Ale House newvulcanalehouse.com Birmingham, AL
O'Henry's Coffees ohenryscoffees.com Birmingham, AL
On Tap Sports Cafe ontapsportscafe.com Birmingham, AL
The Olde Auburn Ale House oldeauburnalehouse.com Auburn, AL
Open Door Cafe 205-879-6659 Birmingham, AL
Overton and Vine 205-967-1409 Birmingham, AL
Pleasure Is All Wine pleasureisallwine.com Pelham, AL
Wilhagen's Sports Grille myspace.com/wilhagans Tuscaloosa, AL
Wine'd Down 205-988-WINE Birmingham, AL
The Wine Smith 251-645-5554 Mobile, AL
WorkPlay workplay.com Birmingham, AL